Let us know what you would like to see at the library or what you think about what's going on! We need YOUR feedback!! Email us at:
Academic OneFile is a source of peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Coverage includes the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
General Onefile is a one-stop source for finding news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature, art, politics, science, social science, sports, technology, and many general interest topics.
This innovative full-text newspaper resource allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, author, newspaper section or other fields, eliminating random searching through newspaper archives. InfoTrac Newsstand provides access to more than 1,000 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world, including the Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The Financial Times (London), The New York Times, The Times (London), USA Today and many others.
Lexis-Nexis Library Express
Provides full-text documents from business, legal, medical, and reference publications with a variety of flexible search options.
National Newspapers Premier
ProQuest National Newspapers Premier includes a balance of national and regional newspapers chosen for their journalistic excellence and regional representation. All titles are available in full text. Papers include national titles such as The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal and The Washington Post along with a selection of titles from across the U.S. such as the South Florida Sun Sentinel, Minneapolis Star Tribune, Denver Post, The Sacramento Bee plus other U.S. papers.
New York Times Historical
Includes all the articles published since the first issue of the paper in 1851. Provides full text and full image articles with digital reproductions of every page, every article and every issue in PDF format. In addition to news stories, includes editorials, letters to the editor, obituaries, birth and marriage announcements, photos, and advertisements.
Full-text of the Long Island daily newspaper Newsday from 1985 to present.
The Financial Times
The Financial Times, one of the world’s leading business news organisations, is recognised internationally for its authority, integrity and accuracy. Provides extensive news, comment and financial analysis.